Admin

ESOL Office Contacts

 Coordinator of ESOL
 Erin Sullivan, Ph.D.
esullivan2@bcps.org
443.809.9640
 
 ESOL Specialist
 Vacant

 
 Instructional Support Welcome Center Staff
Elementary ESOL Resource Teacher 
Donna Miller
dmiller7@bcps.org
443.809.9640
Welcome Center Registrar
Candice Lenet
clenet@bcps.org
443.809.6752
   
Secondary ESOL Resource Teacher  Welcome Center Secretary
Ilona Hanson
ihanson@bcps.org
443.809.9640
 
443.809.6752

 
ESOL Secretary
 Emee Abellana
eabellana@bcps.org

443.809.9640
Welcome Center
Pupil Personnel Worker
 
Mark Anelli
manelli@bcps.org
443.809.6754