Admin

Elementary Advanced Academics Facilitators

School

2018-19 Advanced Academic Facilitator

Facilitator Email

Arbutus Elementary

Sharon Shumway

sshumway@bcps.org

Baltimore Highlands Elem

Jessica Nanney

jnanney@bcps.org

Battle Grove Elementary

Tara Greenwood

tgreenwood@bcps.org

Bear Creek Elementary

Christine Rider

crider@bcps.org

Bedford Elementary

Tonia Roberts

troberts2@bcps.org

Berkshire Elementary

James Matamoros

jmatamoros@bcps.org

Carney Elementary

Heather Oettel

hoettel@bcps.org

Carroll Manor Elementary

Sheryl Metzbower

smetzbower@bcps.org

Catonsville Elementary

Michelle Long

mlong4@bcps.org

Cedarmere Elementary

Keith Peters

kpeters2@bcps.org

Chadwick Elementary

Alison Benkovic

abenkovic@bcps.org

Chapel Hill Elementary

Jaclyn Charles

jcharles2@bcps.org

Charlesmont Elementary

Heather Young

hmeushaw@bcps.org

Chase Elementary

Megan Akers

makers@bcps.org

Chatsworth

Jade Johnson

jjohnson7@bcps.org

Chesapeake Terrace Elem

Caitlyn McGarvey

cmcgarvey@bcps.org 

Church Lane Elementary

Valerie Pollard

vpollard@bcps.org

Colgate Elementary

Christine Gibison

cgibison@bcps.org

Cromwell Valley Elementary

Linda Gaylor

lgaylor@bcps.org

Deep Creek Elementary

Leah Thompson

lthompson6@bcps.org

Deer Park Elementary

Laura Lloyd

lllyod@bcps.org

Dogwood Elementary

Charda Sutton

csutton@bcps.org

Dogwood Elementary

Anna Voystock

avoystock@bcps.org

Dundalk Elementary

Stephanie Kryglik

skryglick@bcps.org

Edgemere Elementary

Katie Williams

kwilliams26@bcps.org

Edmondson Heights Elem

Kristin Weston

kweston@bcps.org

Elmwood Elementary

Flo Conway

fconway@bcps.org

Essex Elementary

Jennifer Karolkowski

jkarolkowski2@bcps.org

Featherbed Lane

Bonnie Pilkerton

bpilkerton@bcps.org

Fifth District Elementary

Mark DiPaula

mdipaula2@bcps.org

Fort Garrison Elementary

Rachel Pfister

pfister@bcps.org

Franklin Elementary

Melissa Adler

madler@bcps.org

Fullerton Elementary

Chrissy Payne

cpayne3@bcps.org

Glenmar Elementary

Maria Polikandriotis

mpolikandriotis@bcps.org

Glyndon Elementary

Jessica Conway

jconway2@bcps.org

Grange Elementary

Richard York

ryork@bcps.org

Gunpowder Elementary

Joanna Churchill

jchurchill@bcps.org

Halethorpe Elementary

Jennifer Givens

jcaplan@bcps.org

Halstead Academy

Trish Brown

tbrown7@bcps.org

Hampton Elementary

Diana Williams

dwilliams25@bcps.org

Harford Hills Elementary

Corinne Janes

cjanes@bcps.org

Hawthorne Elementary

Darla Taylor

dtaylor2@bcps.org

Hebbville Elementary

Eunique Gray

egray2@bcps.org

Hernwood Elementary

Shavit Poland

spoland@bcps.org

Hillcrest Elementary

Andrew Weymont

aweymont@bcps.org

Honeygo Elementary

Tricia Sokolowski

tsokolowski@bcps.org

Honeygo Elementary

Jessica Nies

jnies@bcps.org

Jacksonville Elementary

Renee O'Connell

roconnell2@bcps.org

Johnnycake Elementary

Nesrene El-Fayoumy

nelfayoumy@bcps.org

Joppa View Elementary

Dianne Libercci

dlibercci@bcps.org

Kingsville Elementary

Beth Yeagy

eyeagy@bcps.org

Lansdowne Elementary

Kelly Fonner

kfonner@bcps.org

Logan Elementary

Dana Jackson

djackson13@bcps.org

Lutherville Laboratory

Jamie Nicholson

jnicholson@bcps.org

Lyons Mill Elementary

Molly Reider

mreider@bcps.org

Mars Estates Elementary

Jenifer Crisp

jcrisp@bcps.org

Martin Boulevard Elementary

Carrie Polikandriotis

cpolikandriotis@bcps.org

Mays Chapel Elementary

Shantel Breen

smitchell5@bcps.org

McCormick Elementary

Kelly Warren

Kwarren3@bcps.org

Middleborough Elementary

Laura Tinker

ltinker@bcps.org

Middlesex Elementary

Cathy Konkle

ckonkle@bcps.org

Milbrook Elementary

Amy Levitt

alevitt@bcps.org

New Town Elementary

Amy Bess-Graves

abess@bcps.org

Norwood Elementary

Kim Ebaugh

kebaugh@bcps.org

Oakleigh Elementary

Kim Sargeant

ksargeant@bcps.org

Oakleigh Elementary

Jaclyn Tamburo

jtamburo@bcps.org

Oliver Beach Elementary

Tracy Tegeler

ttegeler@bcps.org

Orems Elementary

Laura Alvarez

lalvarez2@bcps.org

Owings Mills Elementary

Lisa Fletcher

lfletcher@bcps.org

Padonia International Elementary

Rebecca Moreau

rmoreau@bcps.org

Perry Hall Elementary

Lauren Beck

lbeck3@bcps.org

Pine Grove Elementary

Valerie Berkey

vberkey@bcps.org

Pinewood Elementary

Crystal Westerberg

cwesterberg@bcsp.org

Pleasant Plains Elementary

Lisa Norton

lnorton@bcps.org

Pleasant Plains Elementary

Stephanie Hales

shales@bcps.org

Pot Spring Elementary

Carol DePasquale

cdepasquale@bcps.org

Powhatan Elementary

Ann Custis

acustis@bcps.org

Prettyboy Elementary

Kathleen Kelbaugh

kkelbaugh@bcps.org

Randallstown Elementary

Kelly Inglis

kinglis@bcps.org

Red House Run Elementary

Christine Leppert

cleppert@bcpsorg

Reisterstown Elementary

Brenda Edwards

bedwards2@bcps.org

Relay Elementary

Belinda Hudley-Holmes

bholmes@bcps.org

Riderwood Elementary

Gene Monahan

emonahan@bcps.org

Riverview Elementary

Ashley Battersby

abattersby@bcps.org

Rodgers Forge Elementary

Jessica Rossi

jrossi@bcps.org

Rodgers Forge Elementary

Karrie Cook

kcook@bcps.org

Sandalwood Elementary

Tabitha Nielsen

tnielsen@bcps.org

Sandy Plains Elementary

Chrissie Kahan

ckahan@bcps.org

Scotts Branch Elementary

Regina Schiefer

rshiefer@bcps.org

Seneca Elementary

Brandee Shifflett

bshifflett@bcps.org

Seven Oaks Elementary

Alexander Traut

atraut@bcps.org

Seventh District Elementary

Ashley Lippenholz

alippenholz@bcps.org

Shady Spring Elementary

Caitlyn Goff

cgoff@bcps.org

Sparks Elementary

Monica Macander

mmacander@bcps.org

Stoneleigh Elementary

Sharon Engle

sengle@bcps.org

Summit Park Elementary

Matt Gison

mgibson2@bcps.org

Sussex Elementary

Sarah Schlenoff

sschlenoff@bcps.org

Timber Grove Elementary

Diana Tedesco

dtedesco@bcps.org

Timonium Elementary

Molly Wilson

mwilson16@bcps.org

Victory Villa Elementary

Melissa Ross

mross3@bcps.org

Villa Cresta Elementary

Michelle McGraw

mmcgraw@bcps.org

Vincent Farm Elementary

Anne Marie Burdette

aburdette@bcps.org

Warren Elementary

Erin Hays

ehays@bcps.org

Warren Elementary

Kristine Brugge

kbrugge@bcps.org

Wellwood International

Beth Watts

ewatts2@bcps.org

West Towson Elementary

Melissa Wachs

mwachs@bcps.org

Westchester Elementary

Sara Finkelstein

sfinkelstein@bcps.org

Westowne Elementary

Kate Cvengros

kevenros@bcps.org

White Oak Elementary

 

Winand Elementary

Mary McMullen

mmcmullen@bcps.org

Winfield Elementary

Norma Jacobs

njacobs@bcps.org

Woodbridge Elementary

Alexis Mileto

amileto@bcps.org

Woodholme Elementary

Amanda Snyder

asnyder5@bcps.org

Woodmoor Elementary  Hillary Shaffer  hshaffer@bcps.org
Hillary Shaffer
Hillary Shaffer