Admin

Secondary Advanced Academics Facilitators

 

Middle School

2018-2019 Advanced Academics Facilitator

Facilitator email

Arbutus Middle

Taylor Edwards

tedwards2@bcps.org

Catonsville Middle

Jason Eisenberg

jeisenberg@bcps.org

Catonsville Middle

Brittany Jakubowski

bjakubowski@bcps.org

Cockeysville Middle

Ellen Mangels

emangels@bcps.org

Deep Creek Middle

Julie Degraff

jdegraff@bcps.org

Deer Park Middle Magnet

Mallory English

menglish2@bcps.org

Dumbarton Middle

Deron Brinkley

dbrinkley@bcps.org

Dundalk Middle

Hollie Kuhn

hkuhn@bcps.org

Franklin Middle

Lawrence Zuckerman

lzuckerman@bcps.org

General Stricker Middle

Rachel Jennings

rjennings@bcps.org

Golden Ring Middle

Christy Parsons

cparsons@bcps.org

Hereford Middle

Kim Kouyoumjiam

kkouyoumjian@bcps.org

Holabird STEM Campus

Stephanie Smith

ssmith40@bcps.org

Lansdowne Middle

Ben Watkins

bwatkins3@bcps.org

Loch Raven Academy

Melissa Frankle

mfrankle@bcps.org

Middle River Middle

Gwen Rosero Williams

groserowilliams@bcps.org

Northwest Academy 

Keisha Solomon

ksolomon@vcps.org

Parkville Middle

Philip O'Brocki

pobrocki@bcps.org

Perry Hall Middle

Michael Jankowski

Mjankowski@bcps.org

Perry Hall Middle

Shannon Mayhew

smayhew@bcps.org

Pikesville Middle

Traci Grogin

tgrogin@bcps.org

Pine Grove Middle

Adam Giera

agiera@bcps.org

Ridgely Middle

Wendy Carlineo

wcarlineo@bcps.org

Southwest Academy

Tina Dixon

tdixon@bcps.org

Sparrows Point Middle

Victoria Saridis

vsaridis@bcps.org

Stemmers Run Middle

Tracy Pirzkal

tpirzkal@bcps.org

Sudbrook Magnet Middle

Jodi Virago

jvirago@bcps.org

Windsor Mill Middle

Desiree Prioleau

dprioleau@bcps.org

Woodlawn Middle

Mia Pluim

mpluim@bcps.org

 

High School

2018-19 Advanced Academics Facilitator

Facilitator Email

Carver Center

Debra Glassman

dglassman@bcps.org

Catonsville High

Jo-Ellen O'Dell jodell@bcps.org

Chesapeake High

Dulaney High

Dundalk High

Emily Dewlin

edewlin2@bcps.org

Eastern Technical

Stacey Kalwa skalwa@bcps.org

Franklin High

Abbie Stiffler

mstiffler@bcps.org

Hereford High

John Foster

jforster2@bcps.org

Kenwood High

Derek Woodward

dwoodward@bcps.org

Lansdowne High

Greg Grabowski

ggrabowski@bcps.org

Loch Raven High

Bridget Ehmann behmann@bcps.org

Milford Mill Academy

Shayna Cohn

scohn@bcps.org

New Town High School

Kathy Albert

kalbert@bcps.org

Overlea High

Katina Harris

kharris5@bcps.org

Owings Mills High

Emily Blumenauer

eblumenauer@bcps.org

Parkville High

Mathew Hebert mhebert@bcps.org

Patapsco High

Julie Cutlip

jcutlip@bcps.org

Perry Hall High

Matthew Ferenschak

mferenschak@bcps.org

Pikesville High

Erin Haroth

eharoth@bcps.org

Randallstown High

Lara Bruey

lbruey@bcps.org

Sollers Point Technical

Rebecca Stackhouse mstackhouse@bcps.org

Sparrows Point High

Mike Barton

mbarton@bcps.org

Towson High

Andrew Freeburger afreeburger@bcps.org

Western High

Jeremy Carlino

jcarlino@bcps.org

Woodlawn High

Tujuana Hinton

thinton2@bcps.org