Secondary Advanced Academics Facilitators


Middle School

Advanced Academics Facilitator


Arbutus Middle

Taylor Edwards

Catonsville Middle

Jason Eisenberg

Brittany Jakubowski

Cockeysville Middle

Maureen Trentzsch

Deep Creek Middle

Alyssa Prudente

Deer Park Middle

Mallory English

Dumbarton Middle

Jill Cox

Dundalk Middle

Hollie Galler

Franklin Middle

Lawrence Zuckerman

General Stricker Middle

Rachel Jennings

Golden Ring Middle

Lisa Evelyn

Christy Parsons

Hereford Middle

Ashley Mullinax

Holabird STEM Campus

Stephanie Smith

Lansdowne Middle

Bill Scheurer

Loch Raven Academy

Elizabeth Kreutzer

Middle River Middle

Gwen Rosero Williams

Northwest Academy

Keisha Solomon

Parkville Middle

Philip O'Brocki

Perry Hall Middle

Michael Jankowski
Shannon Mayhew

Pikesville Middle

Traci Grogin

Pine Grove Middle

Elizabeth Cummings and Stacey Coffman

Ridgely Middle

Wendy Carlineo

Southwest Academy

Tina Dixon

Sparrows Point Middle

Jessica Stamoulis

Stemmers Run Middle

Tracy Pirzkal

Sudbrook Magnet Middle

Jodie Virago

Windsor Mill Middle

Desiree Prioleau

Woodlawn Middle

Mia Pluim



High School

Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email Address

Catonsville HS

Anne Kress

Chesapeake HS

Michael Homishak and Lauren Provoteux

Dulaney HS

John Komosa

Dundalk HS

Emily Dewlin

Eastern Technical HS

Stacey Kalwa

Franklin HS

Abbie Stiffler

GW Carver HS

Debbie Glassman

Hereford HS

Michelle Stachura

Kenwood HS

Derek Woodward

Lansdowne HS

Greg Grabowski

Loch Raven HS



Milford Mill Academy

Ken Berlett

New Town HS

Kimberley Simms and Chanell Owens

Overlea HS

Katina Harris

Owings Mills HS

Emily Blumenauer

Parkville HS

Matthew Hebert

Patapsco HS

Christy Clark

Perry Hall HS

Matthew Ferenschak

Pikesville HS

John Lambert

Randallstown HS

Natalie Griffin

Sollers Point HS

Rebecca Stackhouse

Sparrows Point HS

Larry Warble

Towson HS

Sara Carr

Western School of Tech

Jeremy Carlino

Woodlawn HS

Shannon O'Brocki-Kreft