Secondary Advanced Academics Facilitators

 

Middle School

Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email

Arbutus Middle

Taylor Edwards

tedwards2@bcps.org

Catonsville Middle

Jason Eisenberg

Brittany Jakubowski

jeisenberg@bcps.org

bjakubowski@bcps.org

Cockeysville Middle

Maureen Trentzsch

mtrentzsch@bcps.org

Deep Creek Middle

Alyssa Prudente

aprudente@bcps.org

Deer Park Middle

Mallory English

menglish2@bcps.org

Dumbarton Middle

Beth Burnam

bburnam@bcps.org

Dundalk Middle

Hollie Galler

hgaller@bcps.org

Franklin Middle

Lawrence Zuckerman

lzuckerman@bcps.org

General Stricker Middle

Rachel Jennings

rjennings@bcps.org

Golden Ring Middle

Lisa Evelyn

levelyn@bcps.org

Hereford Middle

Ashley Mullinax

amullinax@bcps.org

Holabird STEM Campus



Lansdowne Middle

Bill Scheurer

wscheurer@bcps.org

Loch Raven Academy

Elizabeth Kreutzer

ekreutzer@bcps.org

Middle River Middle

Maria King


mking9@bcps.org

Northwest Academy

Keisha Solomon

ksolomon3@bcps.org

Parkville Middle

Philip O'Brocki

pobrocki@bcps.org

Perry Hall Middle


 Carly Farkas

cfarkas@bcps.org

Pikesville Middle

Traci Grogin

tgrogin@bcps.org

Pine Grove Middle

Elizabeth Cummings and Stacey Coffman

ecummings@bcps.org

scoffman@bcps.org

Ridgely Middle

Erica Bley


ebley@bcps.org

Southwest Academy

Tina Dixon

tdixon@bcps.org

Sparrows Point Middle

Jessica Stamoulis

jstamoulis@bcps.org

Stemmers Run Middle

Katherine Rice


krice3@bcps.org

Sudbrook Magnet Middle

Jodie Virago

jvirago@bcps.org

Windsor Mill Middle

Shannon Taylor

staylor11@bcps.org

Woodlawn Middle

Mia Pluim

mpluim@bcps.org

 

 

High School

Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email Address

Catonsville HS

 Jo-Ellen O'Dell

jodell@bcps.org

Chesapeake HS

Michael Homishak

mhomishak@bcps.org
lprovoteaux@bcps.org

Dulaney HS

John Komosa

jkomosa@bcps.org

Dundalk HS

Emily Dewlin

edewlin2@bcps.org

Eastern Technical HS

Stacey Kalwa

skalwa@bcps.org

Franklin HS

Abbie Stiffler

mstiffler@bcps.org

GW Carver HS

Debbie Glassman

dglassman@bcps.org

Hereford HS

Michelle Stachura

mstachura@bcps.org

Kenwood HS

Sarah Texel

stexel@bcps.org

Lansdowne HS

Greg Grabowski

ggrabowski@bcps.org

Loch Raven HS

 

 

Milford Mill Academy

Robert Childs

rchilds@bcps.org

New Town HS

Chanell Owens

cowens2@bcps.org

Overlea HS

Dr. Katina Harris

kharris5@bcps.org

Owings Mills HS

Emily Blumenauer

eblumenauer@bcps.org

Parkville HS

Matthew Hebert

mhebert@bcps.org

Patapsco HS

Julie Cutlip

jcutlip@bcps.org

Perry Hall HS

Matthew Ferenschak

mferenschak@bcps.org

Pikesville HS



Greg Hrinda

ghrinda@bcps.org

Randallstown HS

Natalie Griffin

ngriffin@bcps.org

Sollers Point HS

Mike Maiste

mmaiste@bcps.org

Sparrows Point HS

Melissa Hummel

mhummel2@bcps.org

Towson HS

Simon Briggs

sbriggs@bcps.org

Western School of Tech

Jeremy Carlino

jcarlino@bcps.org

Woodlawn HS

Shannon O'Brocki-Kreft

sobrocki2@bcps.org