Elementary Advanced Academics Facilitators

School

Name of Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email Address

Arbutus Elementary

Sharon Shumway

sshumway@bcps.org

Baltimore Highlands

Jessica Nanney

jnanney@bcps.org

Battle Grove Elementary

Tara Greenwood

tgreenwood@bcps.org

Bear Creek Elementary

Christine Rider

crider@bcps.org

Bedford Elementary

Tonia Roberts

troberts2@bcps.org

Berkshire Elementary

James Matamoros

jmatamoros@bcps.org

Carney Elementary

Heather Oettel

hoettel@bcps.org

Carroll Manor Elementary

Sheri Metzbower

smetzbower@bcps.org

 
Catonsville Elementary
 
Michelle Brennan

mbrennan5@bcps.org

Catonsville Center for Alt. Studies

John Roth

jroth@bcps.org

Cedarmere Elementary

Keith Peters

kpeters2@bcps.org

Chadwick Elementary

Alison Benkovic

abenkovic@bcps.org

Chapel Hill Elementary

Kim Reynolds

kreynolds@bcps.org

Chase Elementary

Megan Akers

makers@bcps.org

Charlesmont Elementary

Heather Young
(nee Meushaw)

hmeushaw@bcps.org

Chatsworth School

Jade Johnson

jjohnson7@bcps.org

Chesapeake Terrace Elementary

Sarah Jurovich &
Caitlin McGarvey

sjurovich@bcps.org

cmcgarvey@bcps.org

Church Lane Elementary

Valerie Pollard

vpollard@bcps.org

Colgate Elementary

Ryan Greene

rgreene3@bcps.org

Cromwell Valley Elementary

Becky Casserly

rcasserly@bcps.org

Deep Creek Elementary

Leah Thompson

lthompson6@bcps.org

Deer Park Elementary

Laura Lloyd

llloyd@bcps.org

Dogwood Elementary

Charday Sutton &
Anna Voystock

csutton@bcps.org

avoystock@bcps.org

Dundalk Elementary

Nathaniel Whiteley

nwhiteley@bcps.org

Edgemere Elementary

Desiree Werner

dwerner2@bcps.org

Edmondson Heights Elementary

Kristin Weston

kweston@bcps.org

Elmwood Elementary

Florence Conway

fconway@bcps.org

Essex Elementary

Jennifer Karolkowski

jkarolkowski2@bcps.org

Featherbed Lane Elementary

Mike Gifford

mgifford@bcps.org

Fifth District Elementary

Mark DiPaula

mdipaula2@bcps.org

Fort Garrison Elementary

Rachel Pfister

rpfister@bcps.org

Franklin Elementary

Melissa Adler

madler@bcps.org

Fullerton Elementary

Chrissy Payne

cpayne3@bcps.org

Glenmar Elementary

Maria Polikandriotis

mpolikandriotis@bcps.org

Glyndon Elementary

Jessica Conway

jconway2@bcps.org

Grange Elementary

Rich York

ryork@bcps.org

Gunpowder Elementary

Jonna Churchill

jchurchill@bcps.org

Halethorpe Elementary

Jennifer Givens

jcaplan@bcps.org

Halstead Academy

Tricia Brown

tbrown7@bcps.org

Hampton Elementary

Diana Williams

dwilliams25@bcps.org

Harford Hills Elementary

Alexandra Lugenbeel

alugenbeel@bcps.org

Hawthorne Elementary

Darla Taylor

dtaylor2@bcps.org

Hebbville Elementary

Eunique Gray

egray2@bcps.org

Hernwood Elementary

Shavit Poland

spoland@bcps.org

Hillcrest Elementary

Joan McCartan

jmccartan@bcps.org

Honeygo Elementary

Jessica Nies &
Tricia Sokolowski

jnies@bcps.org

tsokolowski@bcps.org

Jacksonville Elementary

Renee OConnell

roconnell2@bcps.org

Johnnycake Elementary

Neserene El-Fayoumy

nelfayoumy@bcps.org

Joppa View Elementary

Dianne Liberrci

dlibercci@bcps.org

Kingsville Elementary

Elizabeth Yeagy

eyeagy@bcps.org

Lansdowne Elementary

Kelly Fonner

kfonner@bcps.org

Logan Elementary

Dana Jackson

djackson13@bcps.org

Lyons Mill Elementary

Michael Poissant

mpoissant@bcps.org

Lutherville Laboratory

Jamie Nicholson

jnicholson@bcps.org

Mars Estates Elementary

Jennifer Crisp

jcrisp@bcps.org

Martin Boulevard Elementary

Carrie Polikandriotis

cpolikandriotis@bcps.org

Mays Chapel Elementary

Stephanie Stefanik

sstefanik@bcps.org

McCormick Elementary

Kelly Warren

kwarren3@bcps.org

Middleborough Elementary

Laura Tinker

ltinker@bcps.org

Middlesex Elementary

Kathy Konkle

ckonkle@bcps.org

Milbrook Elementary

Amey Levitt

alevitt@bcps.org

New Town Elementary

Catherine Cave

ccave@bcps.org

Norwood Elementary

Kimberly Ebaugh

kebaugh@bcps.org

Oakleigh Elementary

Jaclyn Tamburo

jtamburo@bcps.org

Oliver Beach Elementary

Tracy Tegeler

ttegeler@bcps.org

Orems Elementary

Laura Alvarez

lalvarez2@bcps.org

Owings Mills Elementary

Lisa Fletcher

lfletcher@bcps.org

Padonia International Elementary

Rebecca Moreau

rmoreau@bcps.org

Perry Hall Elementary

Stephanie Birnbaum

sbirnbaum@bcps.org

Pine Grove Elementary

Valerie Berkey

vberkey@bcps.org

Pinewood Elementary

Tyne Hake

thake@bcps.org

Pleasant Plains Elementary

Stephanie Hales &
Lisa Norton

shales@bcps.org

lnorton@bcps.org

Pot Spring Elementary

Carol DePasquale

cdepasquale@bcps.org

Powhatan Elementary

Ann Custis

acustis@bcps.org

Prettyboy Elementary

Sherilyn Hale

shale2@bcps.org

Randallstown Elementary

Melissa Dierdorff

mdierdorff@bcps.org

Red House Run Elementary

Christine Leppert

cleppert@bcps.org

Reisterstown Elementary

Andrea Lauber

alauber@bcps.org

Relay Elementary

Esther Park

epark2@bcps.org

Riderwood Elementary

Gene Monahan

emonahan@bcps.org

Riverview Elementary

Ashley Battersby

abattersby@bcps.org

Rodgers Forge Elementary

Jessica Rossi

jrossi@bcps.org

Sandalwood Elementary

Tabitha Nielsen

tnielsen@bcps.org

Sandy Plains Elementary

Lisa (Grey) Stewart

lstewart@bcps.org

Scotts Branch Elementary

Kayla DeVore

kdevore@bcps.org

Seneca Elementary

Julie Alexander

jalexander3@bcps.org

Seven Oaks Elementary

Alexander Traut

atraut@bcps.org

Seventh District Elementary

Ashley Lippenholz

alippenholz@bcps.org

Shady Spring Elementary

Caitlyn Goff

cgoff@bcps.org

Sparks Elementary

Stacey Elder

selder@bcps.org

Stoneleigh Elementary

Sharon Engle

sengle@bcps.org

Summit Park Elementary

Matt Gibson

mgibson2@bcps.org

Sussex Elementary

Sarah Schlenoff

sschlenoff@bcps.org

Timber Grove Elementary

Diana Tedesco

dtedesco@bcps.org

 Timonium Elementary Molly Wilson mwilson16@bcps.org

Victory Villa Elementary

Melissa Ross

mross3@bcps.org

Villa Cresta Elementary

Michelle McGraw

mmcgraw@bcps.org

Vincent Farm Elementary

Anne Marie Burdette

aburdette@bcps.org

Warren Elementary

Erin Hays

ehays@bcps.org

Wellwood International

Beth Watts

ewatts2@bcps.org

West Towson Elementary

Melissa Wachs

mwachs@bcps.org

Westchester Elementary

Stephanie Miele

smiele@bcps.org

Westowne Elementary

Kate Cvengros

kcvengros@bcps.org

Winand Elementary

Mary McMullen

mmcmullen@bcps.org

Winfield Elementary

Norma Jacobs

njacobs@bcps.org

Woodbridge Elementary

Alexis Mileto

amileto@bcps.org

Woodholme Elementary

Amanda Snyder

asnyder5@bcps.org

Woodmoor Elementary

Hillary Shaffer

hshaffer@bcps.org