Secondary Advanced Academics Facilitators

 

Middle School

Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email

Arbutus Middle

Taylor Edwards

tedwards2@bcps.org

Catonsville Middle

Jason Eisenberg

Brittany Jakubowski

jeisenberg@bcps.org

bjakubowski@bcps.org

Cockeysville Middle

Ellen Mangels

emangels@bcps.org

Deep Creek Middle

Alyssa Prudente

aprudente@bcps.org

Deer Park Middle

Mallory English

menglish2@bcps.org

Dumbarton Middle

Jill Cox

jcox4@bcps.org

Dundalk Middle

Hollie Kuhn

hkuhn@bcps.org

Franklin Middle

Lawrence Zuckerman

lzuckerman@bcps.org

General Stricker Middle

Rachel Jennings

rjennings@bcps.org

Golden Ring Middle

Lisa Evelyn

Christy Parsons

levelyn@bcps.org

cparsons@bcps.org

Hereford Middle

Ashley Mullinax

amullinax@bcpscloud.onmicrosoft.com

Holabird STEM Campus

Stephanie Smith

ssmith40@bcps.org

Lansdowne Middle

Bill Scheurer

wscheurer@bcps.org

Loch Raven Academy

Elizabeth Kreutzer

ekreutzer@bcps.org

Middle River Middle

Gwen Rosero Williams

groserowilliams@bcps.org

Northwest Academy

Keisha Solomon

ksolomon3@bcps.org

Parkville Middle

Philip O'Brocki

pobrocki@bcps.org

Perry Hall Middle

Michael Jankowski
Shannon Mayhew

mjankowski@bcps.org
smayhew@bcps.org

Pikesville Middle

Traci Grogin

tgrogin@bcps.org

Pine Grove Middle

Elizabeth Cummings and Stacey Coffman

ecummings@bcps.org

scoffman@bcps.org

Ridgely Middle

Wendy Carlineo

wcarlineo@bcps.org

Southwest Academy

Tina Dixon

jdixon@bcps.org

Sparrows Point Middle

Victoria Saridis

vsaridis@bcps.org

Stemmers Run Middle

Tracy Pirzkal

tpirzkal@bcps.org

Sudbrook Magnet Middle

Jodie Virago

jvirago@bcps.org

Windsor Mill Middle

Desiree Prioleau

dprioleau@bcps.org

Woodlawn Middle

Mia Pluim

mpluim@bcps.org

 

 

High School

Advanced Academics Facilitator

Email Address

Catonsville HS

Jo-Ellen O'Dell

jodell@bcps.org

Chesapeake HS

Michael Homishak and Lauren Provoteux

mhomishak@bcps.org
lprovoteaux@bcps.org

Dulaney HS

Emanda Lenet

elenet@bcps.org

Dundalk HS

Emily Dewlin

edewlin2@bcps.org

Eastern Technical HS

Stacey Kalwa

skalwa@bcps.org

Franklin HS

Abbie Stiffler

mstiffler@bcps.org

GW Carver HS

Debbie Glassman

dglassman@bcps.org

Hereford HS

Barb Plunkert and Michelle Stachura

bplunkert@bcps.org
mstachura@bcps.org

Kenwood HS

Joshua Grubka and Derek Woodward

jgrubka@bcps.org
dwoodward@bcps.org

Lansdowne HS

Greg Grabowski

ggrabowski@bcps.org

Loch Raven HS

Jennifer Madrid

jmadrid@bcps.org

Milford Mill Academy

Ken Berlett

kberlett@bcps.org

New Town HS

Kathryn Albert

kalbert@bcps.org

Overlea HS

Katina Harris

kharris5@bcps.org

Owings Mills HS

Emily Blumenauer

eblumenauer@bcps.org

Parkville HS

Matthew Hebert

mhebert@bcps.org

Patapsco HS

Julie Cutlip

jcutlip@bcps.org

Perry Hall HS

Matthew Ferenschak

mferenschak@bcps.org

Pikesville HS

John Lambert

jlambert2@bcps.org

Randallstown HS

Lara Bruey

lbruey@bcps.org

Sollers Point HS

Rebecca Stackhouse

mstackhouse@bcps.org

Sparrows Point HS

Larry Warble

lwarble@bcps.org

Towson HS

Erika Nash

enash@bcps.org

Western School of Tech

Jeremy Carlino

jcarlino@bcps.org

Woodlawn HS

Tujuana Hinton

thinton2@bcps.org