Staff Directory

Division of Curriculum and Instruction

CAO Office

Name Title Phone
Dr. Mary McComas Chief Academic Officer 443-809-3593
Gepsie Cox, CAP Executive Administrative Assistant 443-809-9550
Denise Frock Fiscal Officer 443-809-6210

Department of Academic Programs and Option
Name Title Phone
Dr. Douglas Elmendorf Executive Director 443-809-3033
Tara Thompson, CAP Administrative Assistant 443-809-4181
Leeann Shubert Director 443-809-2270
Julie Forbes Director 443-809-6003
Bryan Stoll Coordinator 443-809-5970 
Tina Nelson Coordinator 443-809-6407
Casey Kirk Supervisor, Special Projects 443-809-9492
Monika Dillard Supervisor, Transition Services 443-809-2650 

Department of Academic Services
Name Title Phone
Dr. Melissa Whisted Executive Director 443-809-4600
Jessica Finke Administrative Assistant 443-809-4725
Michele Stansbury Director 443-809-4012
Lisa Dingle Coordinator 443-809-9561
Melissa Forster Coordinator 443-809-9753
Wade Kerns Coordinator 443-809-3244
Dr. Heather Wooldridge Coordinator 443-809-3971

Department of Curriculum Programs and Services
Name Title Phone
Dr. Jeffrey Holmes Sr. Executive Director 443-809-9985
Darlene White Executive Administrative Assistant 443-809-9560

Department of Research, Accountability, and Assessment
Name  Title Phone 
Kevin Connelly Executive Director 443-809-9937
Stacy Clarke Administrative Assistant 443-809-3238
Dr. Monica Hetrick Director 443-809-0348
Dr. Asha DeGannes Director 443-809-9276
Dr. Christine Koth Director 443-809-9285
Stacy Shack Director 443-809-0317
Dr. Maria Finger-Elam
Dr. John Staley
Vicki Sappe
Mary Dagen
Christina Arellano
Dr. Jennifer Brodar  Coordinator 443-809-9284  

Department of Social and Emotional Support
Name  Title Phone 
Dr. Kimber Ferguson Executive Director 443-809-9523
Tiffany Smith Administrative Assistant 443-809-0304
Patricia Mustipher Director 443-809-9717
MaatenRe Ramin Coordinator 443-809-0291
Tammi Coit Coordinator 443-809-0639
Deborah Somerville Director 443-809-6483
Kim Sluss Administrative Secretary 443-809-6369
Dr. Kevin Roberts Director 443-809-9531
Aaron Wheeler Coordinator 443-809-7931

Department of Special Education
Name  Title  Phone
Allison Myers Executive Director, Special Education 443-809-9982
Claudine Daniel Administrative Assistant 443-809-4181
Conya Bailey Director  443-809-4225
Maren Larsen Coordinator 443-809-9698
Dr. Jason Miller Coordinator 443-809-9660 
Deidre Lynch Coordinator 443-809-1423 
Paula Boykin Coordinator 443-809-4909
Krystal Adams Coordinator 443-809-7955 

Department of Teaching and Learning
Name Title Phone
Megan Shay Executive Director, Academics 443-809-4262
Julie Leonard Administrative Assistant 443-809-9616
Kasele Mshinda Director, Mathematics PreK-12 443-809-9626
John Billingslea Director, Social Studies 443-809-9957
Sherri Fisher Director, CTE & Fine Arts 443-809-9592
Jennifer Hernandez Director, World Languages & ESOL 443-809-9643
Jennifer Craft Director, Language Arts PreK- 443-809-8663
Christine Schumacker Director, Science PreK-12 443-809-9613